1-876-369-1303

Guest Book

tourguide3

Jamaican Tourist Board Certified Tour Operator

testimonials

creditcards

 

jamaicanphotos

Our Guest Book

We Love Our Guests and Our Guests Love Us. We appreciate your comments
and and look forward to providing you an exciting experience again
on your next trip to Jamaica.

Guestbook

 
 
 
  Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 (1557)

Name: assassin's creed origins
E-mail: casie_slayton@gmail.com
HomePage: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-05VcGOI7Dw
City: Vara
State/Province: NA
Country: Sweden
Sent: 04/18/2018 10:53:01 am

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted
to say that I've truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
After all I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Name: Hiking gear checklist
E-mail: pedrovalley@yahoo.de
HomePage: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rABVa8sS2UQ
City: Schagen
State/Province: NH
Country: Netherlands
Sent: 04/18/2018 05:45:29 am

What a data of un-ambiguity and preservemess of valuable
know-how on the topic of unexpected emotions.

Name: prisia nasution agamanya
E-mail: maddisonpemulwuy@live.de
HomePage: http://tinyurl.com/y8y9hrmb
City: Dorfham
State/Province: UPPER AUSTRIA
Country: Austria
Sent: 04/18/2018 12:47:30 am

http://tinyurl.com/y8lkzzkm lirik lagu ridho rhoma menunggu
http://tinyurl.com/y8cv2ama agama ari wibowo
http://tinyurl.com/ydccku62 fanny ghassani dan erwan
berita terbaru tentang aming
kabar terbaru ari wibowo
http://tinyurl.com/yamvlfk8 donna agnesia album
instagram ade juwita

Name: grupposergros.it
E-mail: ivyarsenault@bigstring.com
HomePage: http://grupposergros.it/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=124482
City: Siglufjor?Ur
State/Province: NA
Country: Iceland
Sent: 04/17/2018 05:31:57 am

Aw, this was a really nice post. Finding the time
and actual effort to generate a great article… but what can I say… I put
things off a whole lot and never seem to get
anything done.
find out : How To Password Protect Folder When Nobody Else Will

Name: HighTech CBD Gummies Reviews
E-mail: elliehanigan@gmail.com
HomePage: http://shadowaccord.nwlarpers.org/index.php?title=How_To_Get_Weight_Whilst_Keeping_It_Off
City: Groitzsch B Pegau
State/Province: SN
Country: Germany
Sent: 04/17/2018 01:12:43 am

Hello to every one, the contents present at this
web site are actually remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

Name: Keat Cheng
E-mail: keatcheng2@gmail.com
City: Dublin
Country: Ireland
Sent: 04/15/2018 09:11:31 pm

We are Ireland based major/Direct providers of Fresh Cut BG, SBLC, POF, MTN, Bonds and CDs and this financial instruments are specifically for lease and sale.We are one of the leading Financial instrument providers with offices all over Europe.
we always deliver on time and precision as Set forth in the agreement. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs, project financing, Credit line enhancement, Corporate Loans (Business Start-up Loans or Business Expansion Loans), Equipment Procurement Loans (Industrial Equipment, Air crafts, Ships, etc.) as well as other financial instruments issued from AAA Rated bank such as HSBC Bank Hong Kong, HSBC Bank London, Deutsche Bank AG Frankfurt, Barclays Bank , Standard Chartered Bank and others on lease at the lowest available rates depending on the face value of the instrument needed, Our Terms and Conditions are reasonable.
DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENTS:
1. Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG)/SBLC (Appendix A)
2. Total Face Value: 10M MIN to 50B MAX USD or Euro
3. Issuing Bank: HSBC, Deutsche Bank Frankfurt, UBS or any Top 25 .
4. Age: One Year, One Day
5. Leasing Price: 4+ 1%
6. Sale Price: 32+2%
7. Delivery by SWIFT .
8. Payment: MT103-23
9. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days.
If you have need for Corporate loans, International project funding, etc. or if you have a client that requires funding for his project or business, We are also affiliated with lenders who specialize on funding against financial instruments, such as BG, SBLC, POF or MTN, we fund 100% of the face value of the financial instrument.
Inquiries from agents/ brokers/ intermediaries are also welcomed; do get back to us if you are interested in any of our services and for quality service.
Name : Keat Cheng
E-mail : keatcheng2@gmail.com
Skype id :keatcheng2@gmail.com

Name: Healthy Natural Forskolin Reviews
E-mail: bellegarst@web.de
HomePage: http://ux.nu/jxtef
City: Rambouillet
State/Province: ILE-DE-FRANCE
Country: France
Sent: 04/15/2018 02:33:59 pm

Wonderful post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
Kudos!

Name: collins mills
E-mail: collins.m@financier.com
City: 57124
State/Province: TX
Country: US
Sent: 04/14/2018 10:42:25 pm

We are direct providers of Fresh Cut BG, SBLC and MTN which are specifically for lease, our bank instrument can be engage in PPP Trading, Discounting, signature project (s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication, construction of Dams, Bridges, Real Estate and all kind of projects. We do not have any broker chain in our offer or get involved in chauffer driven offers.

We deliver with time and precision as sethforth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable, below is our instrument description.

The procedure is very simple; the instrument will be reserved on euro clear to be verified by your bank, after verification an arrangement will be made for necessary bank documents and stock testing expenses, the cost of the Bank Guarantee will be paid after the delivery of the MT760,

DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENTS:

1. Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC) (Appendix A)
2. Total Face Value: Eur 5M MIN and Eur 10B MAX (Ten Billion USD).
3. Issuing Bank: HSBC Bank London, Credit Suisse and Deutsche Bank Frankfurt.
4. Age: One Year, One Month
5. Leasing Price: 6% of Face Value plus 2% commission fees to brokers.
6. Delivery: Bank to Bank swift.
7. Payment: MT-103 or MT760
8. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days.

Name: Cummins Diarmuid
E-mail: info.algecogfplc@gmail.com
Sent: 04/13/2018 08:32:37 am

ALGECO GLOBAL FINANCE PLC is a group of company with funding experts and mandate to a finance and investment Company who is a premier provider of trade finance and project finance instruments as well as discountable bank instruments.

We offer Genuine Bank Guarantees, Standby Letter of Credit, Pre Advice / RWA Messages, Documentary Letters of Credit, Bank Draft, Proof of Funds, Performance Bond, Medium Term Notes, and various SWIFT messaging services on lease and sale. We issue these instruments from prime banks, secondary banks, and financial institutions; and transmit SWIFT MT 760, MT 799 and other messages on behalf of our clients.

We offer certifiable and verifiable bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable of taking up time bound transactions. Kindly contact for genuine inquiries and I can provide you with the needed information.


DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENT:

(1) Instrument: Bank Guarantee {BG} /StandBy Letter of Credit.{SBLC} (Appendix A).

(2) Total Face Value: Eur/USD 1M{Minimum} to Eur/USD 10B{Maximum}.

(3) Issuing Bank: HSBC Bank London, Credit Suisse and Deutsche Bank Frankfurt.

(4) Age: One Year and One Day.

(5) Leasing Price: 4% of Face Value plus 2% commission.

(6) Delivery: bank to bank SWIFT MT-799 and/or MT-760.

(7) Payment: MT103 (TT/WT).

(8) Hard Copy: Bonded Courier Service.

(9) Purchasing PRICE = 32% 2%


RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days
We will be glad to share our working procedures with you upon request to help us proceed towards closing deals effectively.



Contact us for more financial services inquiry from our details.

Name :Cummins Diarmuid
Email: info.algecogfplc@gmail.com
Skype ID:info.algecogfplc@gmail.com

Name: Phenterage Garcinia Reviews
E-mail: trudyfriese@gmail.com
HomePage: http://www.wangchao.net.cn/shop/redir.html?url=http://masonsprestige.com.au/UserProfile/tabid/42/UserID/1030977/Default.aspx
City: Krefeld
State/Province: NW
Country: Germany
Sent: 04/11/2018 11:20:56 am

Keep this going please, great job!
 

Thank You! Your Testimonial Will Be Posted on the Website In the Next 24–48hrs.

Thank you for your continual support of FabianTours. … See you again soon!!!

 

Jamaicabeach

Fabian Tours, Inc.
P.O. Box 3195
Negril, Westmoreland, Jamaica W.I.
Telephone: +1(876)369-1303
fabianwoodbine8@hotmail.com

 

©2008–2010 All Rights Reserved • Fabian Woodbine and Fabian Tours in Jamaica

Information about Jamaica